Need a cash Loan Fast? Complete the short form and we will get back to you

We have a team of friendly staff ready to assist you with your cash loan needs.

Smartloans Colesberg

nwcolesberg@gmail.com

Shop 13, Colesberg Mall, 72 Kerk Street, Colesberg, 9795

Cashwise Colesberg

cwisecolesberg@gmail.com

Mutual Building, 27 Kerk Street, Colesberg, 9795

Smartloans Trompsburg

cwtrompsburg@gmail.com

28 Voortrekker Street, Trompsburg, 9913


Smartloans Gariep

slgariep@gmail.com

6 Jangroentjie Street, Gariepdam, 9922


Smartloans Koffiefontein

cwkoffiefontein@gmail.com

16 Groottrek Street, Koffiefontein, 9986


Smartloans Petrusville

slpetrusville@gmail.com

Cnr Visagie and Commission Street, 8770


Smartloans Middelburg

cwmiddelburg@gmail.com

30 Meintjies Street, Middelburg, 5900

Smartloans Aliwal North

slaliwalnoord@gmail.com

11 Bank Street, Aliwal North, 9750

Ready to get Started?

See if you qualify or complete your application on our easy-to-use online platform

Scroll to Top